Local News

Next Free Food Distribution Dates In Coral Springs, Tamarac, and Pompano Beach

As Florida’s Covid-19 crisis continues, so does the financial crisis that comes with it. For economically impacted families, the free food distributions by Feeding South Florida or Chabad of Coral Springs are one course of much-needed relief.
Food distribution dates in April and May

Wednesday, April 28 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Tamarac Christian Life Center 2699 West Commercial Blvd in Fort Lauderdale.

Wednesday, April 28, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Chabad of Coral Springs 3925 N University Drive.
Saturday, May 1, 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. Korean United Methodist Church of South Florida 6501 W. Commercial Blvd. (most Saturdays)
Saturday, May 1, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. First Church Coral Springs 8650 W. Sample Rd. in Coral Springs.
Wednesday, May 5, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Chabad of Coral Springs 3925 N University Drive.

Thursday, May 6, 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. City of Pompano Beach 1955 N Federal Hwy.

Saturday, May 8, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. First Church Coral Springs 8650 W. Sample Rd. in Coral Springs.
Wednesday, May 12, 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Chabad of Coral Springs 3925 N University Drive.
Friday, May 14, 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. City of Deerfield Beach Quiet Waters Park 401 Powerline Road.
Saturday, May 15, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. First Church Coral Springs 8650 W. Sample Rd. in Coral Springs.
Monday, May 17, 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. – Tamarac Christian Life Center 2699 West Commercial Blvd in Fort Lauderdale.
Thursday, May 20, 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. City of Pompano Beach 1955 N Federal Hwy.
Saturday, May 22, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. First Church Coral Springs 8650 W. Sample Rd. in Coral Springs.
Wednesday, May 26, 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. –Tamarac Christian Life Center 2699 West Commercial Blvd in Fort Lauderdale.
Saturday, May 29, 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. First Church Coral Springs 8650 W. Sample Rd. in Coral Springs.
All free food events will continue as long as supplies last.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button